Veuillez sélectionner votre langue

Bonjour, veuillez vous connecter ici

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre ?
pour découvrir English Live, le nouveau système d'apprentissage primé

Close
Bienvenue à "Wired"
For IT folks! Discuss software development methodologies and new technologies!
Catégorie:Industry Insiders
Langue: English
Membres: 414
Gradés : samantha (Administrator)

Etes-vous sûr(e) de vouloir quitter ce groupe ?

Etes-vous sûr de vouloir effacer le sujet de discussion Linux or Windows is the best for server operating system??? ?
De ABoraliev, le 29/08/2011 06:51:28
Linux or Windows is the best for server operating system???

Hi, all

In this thread I want to discuss a bad and a good things of operation systems, in particular on Linux against Windows server systems. I was a Linux system administrator for four years, and now I'm administering Windows 2008 servers. And of course I want to learn an English language on verbal and written level.
De mhamil, le 29/08/2011 07:08:27
RE: Linux or Windows is the best for server operating system???
great experience that you have . tell us your personal opinion :)
De ABoraliev, le 29/08/2011 07:50:24
RE: RE: Linux or Windows is the best for server operating system???